Doja Cat - Say so Logic Remake (Pop Template)

  • $17.90
    Unit price per 
  • Save $7
Tax included.

A deconstructed Logic Remake version of Say So, by Doja Cat, released by RCA Records. A track with a lot to learn about Transitions, Drums, Beatmaking, Sub Basses, Lead Synths, Song Structure, Vocals, and many more of modern Pop Music Production Elements.

The Template was made for Logic Pro, making use of Stock FX and Stock Instruments, with no external Vst Plugins required. Pop Style samples for beginners are included, with a full arrangement Beat. Both fully Mixed and Mastered, ready for you to download and start playing it! 

Doja Cat - Say so Logic Remake Audio

Template Specifications:

  • File size: 44.8 MB
  • Software, DAW: Logic Pro 11.14.6 or higher.
  • VST Plugins: No external Vst plugin Required.
  • Song Key: D Maj
  • Time Length: 3:53
  • Genre: Pop
  • Drums: All Drum Samples are part of this zipped project. You can find them there. 
  • Recommendations: If you run into any CPU issues, we’re using a 3rd generation Intel i7 at around 10% here so make sure to use Logic's freezing function and resampling techniques if you have trouble running the project. 



You´ve found this page because of Tags:

Doja Cat Remake, Doja Cat Template, Say so Logic Pro, Pop Logic Pro, Logic Pro project Pop, Pop Presets, Doja Cat project, Guitar Doja Cat, Bass Doja Cat, Guitar Presets, Logic Pro Bass, Logic Pro X, Say so Project, Logic Pro Remake, Logic Pro
Template, Logic Pro Remake Say so, logicx Doja Cat, Full track Pop beat, Pop Logic Pro X